Weather in Hoffman Estates (Updated 12 Hours 6 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:19 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    39.6 °F

    Humidity

    97%

    Wind : From the East at 6.0 MPH Gusting to 12.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.38 AM

    Sunset

    7.16 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    44 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    36 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    32 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Hoffman Estates

      • 30 Mar, Thu 44 / 36 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 41 / 32 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 53 / 35 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 54 / 42 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 53 / 41 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 52 / 39 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 55 / 46 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu 51 / 34 °F
      • 7 Apr, Fri 53 / 36 °F
      • 8 Apr, Sat

    Comments