Weather in Hoffman Estates (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:19 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    45.0 °F

    Humidity

    36%

    Wind : From the SSW at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 5.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.30 AM

    Sunset

    5.40 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    51 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    41 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Hoffman Estates

      • 27 Feb, Mon 51 / 41 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 60 / 41 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 41 / 26 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 39 / 20 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 40 / 30 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 54 / 40 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 58 / 46 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 51 / 27 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue 43 / 26 °F
      • 8 Mar, Wed

    Comments