Weather in Hoffman Estates (Updated 5 Hours 37 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:19 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    70.0 °F

    Humidity

    95%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.14 AM

    Sunset

    7.32 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    83 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    85 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Hoffman Estates

      • 28 Aug, Sun 83 / 62 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 85 / 63 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 84 / 66 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 77 / 59 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 74 / 56 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 76 / 57 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 79 / 62 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 81 / 66 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 85 / 69 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue

    Comments