Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Hoffman Estates (Updated 7 Hours 28 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:19 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    68.2 °F

    Humidity

    76%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.22 AM

    Sunset

    8.16 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    95 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    70 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Hoffman Estates

      • 26 May, Sat 88 / 68 °F
      • 27 May, Sun 95 / 70 °F
      • 28 May, Mon 95 / 65 °F
      • 29 May, Tue 85 / 66 °F
      • 30 May, Wed 79 / 64 °F
      • 31 May, Thu 85 / 65 °F
      • 1 Jun, Fri 81 / 60 °F
      • 2 Jun, Sat 80 / 59 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sun 79 / 59 °F
      • 4 Jun, Mon

    Comments